

COIMBATORE SAHODAYA SCHOOLS COMPLEX

Reg. No.: 259 of 2014

Address for Communication

Angappa Educational Trust Senior Secondary School Raja Annamalai Road, Saibaba Colony,

Coimbatore - 641011, Ph: 0422-2447532, 9842203455

Email: coimbatoresahodaya@gmail.com

MRS. K NAVAMANI CHAIRPERSON

MRS A SUGUNA DEVI

President & Sr. Principal SSVM School, Mettupalayam.

DR PS MARTIN

Vice President & Sr. Principal, Suguna Pip School Coimbatore

DR NIRMALASA

General Secretary & Principal Coimbatore Public School. Coimbatore

MR SAMSON C

Joint Secretary & Principal SNV Global School. Coimbatore.

MRS GEETHA RAJ

Treasurer & Principal Kikani Vidya Mandir Coimbatore.

MRS A LILY PRINCY

Associate Treasurer & Principal, Vivekam Sr. Sec. School Coimbatore.

Dear all Principals, Greetings from CbeSSC!

We are delighted to acknowledge the overwhelming support for participating in the Poster Making Competition on "Run against Drugs". We appreciate the students and teachers who have given the time for this Competition.

Estd.: 1977

Date: 31.07.2024

The posters , you have submitted are really amazing, extraordinary and had wonderful creativity . The Posters were evaluated and we thank the Jury for their visit and evaluation. It was judged by the following experts as per the criteria.

- 1. Mr. S. Anandakumar, Govt. Hr. Sec. School, Kavundampalayam, Cbe
- 2. Mr. J Raja Sekar, Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan Public School, Anjanur, Cbe
- 3. Mr. Radhakrishnan, GRD Public School, Cbe
- 4. Mr. P. Jayakumar, T A Ramalingam Chettiar Hr. Sec. School, Cbe

We are overwhelmed to declare the results.

Grade 9 Category (Positions)

- 1. Yazhini S K, Suguna Pip School
- 2. Agalya M, Adithya Intl School
- 3. Aswitha Arunmozhi, Delhi Public School
- 4. Achyut S, Maharishi Vidhya Mandir Sr. Sec. School

Grade 11 Category (Positions)

- 1. Prathaksana S V, Shree Saraswathi Vidhyaah Mandheer
- 2. Lehashree C, Nehru International School
- 3. Nethra Sri B, Don Bosco School of Excellence
- 4. Munira M, The Camford Intl School

The Winners will be awarded on September 1, 2024 Sunday at VOC Park during the felicitation of Marathon Winners . All participants will receive the certificates on the same day at the same venue. We thank the Principals and the Management for your whole hearted support and active participation.

With Warm Regards

Mrs Navamani K Chairperson

Mrs. A. Suguna Devi President Dr. S A Nirmala Secretary